FTA Board of Directors

The FTA is run by a Board of Directors representing members´ interests from different countries and businesses. Among the members of the BoD, one person is elected as President (Mr. Tino Zeiske) and another as Vice President and Treasurer (Mr. Herman Poelmann). Two directors also serve on the BSCI Steering Committee. Board members are also represented in the Management Committee, the Financial Committee and the Communication Committee. For more information about them, please see our Governance page. For more information about the composition, appointment and role of the FTA Board of Directors, check the FTA By-Laws

Our Board